Laboratorio di Cardiologia Molecolare e CellulareLaboratorio di Cardiologia Molecolare e Cellulare


Prof. Ciro Indolfi, MD, FESC, FACC
Tel. 0961/3697668
cardiologia@unicz.it
Prof. Daniele Torella, MD, PhD, FESC
Tel. 0961/3694185
dtorella@unicz.it
Dr. Antonio Curcio

 

tel. 09613647585

Dott.ssa Carla Vicinanza, PhD
Tel. 0961/3694231
vicinanza@unicz.it
Dott. Claudio Iaconetti, PhD
Tel. 0961/3694231
iaconetti@unicz.it
Dr. Angelo Leone
Tel. 0961-3647067
Dott.ssa Valentina Galuppo, MD
Tel. 0961/3694231
galuppo@unicz.it
Dott. Sabato Sorrentino, MD
Tel. 0961/3694231
sabatosorrentino@hotmail.com
Dott.ssa Iolanda Aquila, MD
Tel. 0961/3694231
aquila@unicz.it
Dott. Walter Sacco, MD
Tel. 0961/3694231
wltrsacco@hotmail.com
Dott.ssa Angela Bochicchio, MD
Tel. 0961/3694231
bochicchio.angela@gmail.com
Dott. Alberto Polimeni, MD
Tel. 0961/3694231
polimeni@unicz.it
Dott.ssa Jolanda Sabatino, MD
Tel. 0961/3694231
jolesbt@hotmail.it
Dott.ssa Paola Mercurio, PhD, MD Student
Tel. 0961/3694231
mercurio@unicz.it
Dott.ssa Mariella Micieli, MD Student
Tel. 0961/3694231
mariellafarma@yahoo.it
Salvatore Giampà, MD Student
Tel. 0961/3694231
salgiampa@alice.it
Caterina Covello, MD Student
Tel. 0961/3694231
cata.c86@hotmail.it
Francesco Passafaro, MD Student
Tel. 0961/3694231
francesco.passafaro2@studenti.unicz.it
Maria Colangelo, MD Student
Tel. 0961/3694231

Translate »